Toggle Nav

Vegan DHA (Algae) 200 mg 90 softgels

Non-GMO, vegan, vegetarian DHA Fatty Acid
AvailabilityIn stock

Vegan DHA is a vegetarian source of fatty acids. DHA is an essential fatty acid forming a primary structural component of the retina, brain, skin, and reproductive organs. While babies get DHA from breast milk, adults gain DHA primarily from seafood consumption.

This DHA dietary supplement provides valuable omega-3 DHA derived from algae only and so is suitable for vegetarians.

1 vegan softgel per serving, 90 servings per jar.

Amounts per serving:

  • DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) 200 mg
  • Other Ingredients: High oleic sunflower oil, purified water, carrageenan, vegetable glycerin, starch, natural vitamin E, lemon oil, ascorbyl palmitate, silicon dioxide, sorbitol, rosemary extract. All of the ingredients are from plant or mineral sources
  • 100% vegetarian and does NOT contain animal products, derivatives or byproducts. It is Certified Vegan by the Vegan Society.
  • Natural red or brown colored components of the algae oil may appear over time in the soft gels over time. They are normal and not harmful.

Usage: Adults take 1 soft gel daily, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Dietary considerations: Free of GMO, gluten, yeast, wheat, hexane, egg, dairy, preservatives, animal products or derivatives.

Store dry & cool, don't use of seal is broken, keep away from children's reach.

Sorry! No related product found.

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account